Purchase of jewelry in Moscow

Selling jewelry of elite brands is an easy way to get a large amount of money for your needs, bypassing the difficulties of obtaining a loan or borrowing from friends and acquaintances at risk for relationships. However, it takes attention to detail to truly sell branded jewelry.

Buying jewelry at a pawnshop

Moscow offers a huge variety of jewelry purchases, which can be found on almost every street. However, the vast majority of them are in fact gold purchases and work with mass-produced jewelry. This approach makes it easy to sell jewelry of unknown brands there, having received money for the gold from which they are made, however, if you want to sell branded jewelry at a profit, this approach will not work for you at all.

Elite jewelry is assessed according to completely different criteria, the main one of which is, perhaps, the name of the brand or the master who created the accessory. Also important are the year of manufacture, the prevalence and relevance of the collection, the state of the jewelry and other criteria that ultimately make up those impressive sums for which the jewelry of elite brands is sold. To recognize all the details and their competent assessment, you need a master appraiser who is well acquainted with the market for expensive jewelry and its features.

Sell ​​jewelry in Moscow

Jewelry of famous brands is always a kind of investment in the future, because beautiful pieces of jewelry are often inherited, turning from just a stylish accessory into a family heirloom, and then, having already become a rarity, they help descendants to receive a large amount of money for their projects. Selling elite jewelry is a simple and reliable way to solve any financial difficulties, and if necessary, you can always redeem a jewelry dear to your heart if you put it in a jewelry pawnshop.

Like works of art, over the years, elite jewelry only gains more value, becoming a collector's item or just a rare piece that many would like to have. One way or another, in order to profitably sell a branded jewelry, it is best to contact a jewelry pawnshop with a long history that guarantees the legality of its work and high professionalism. It is much easier than looking for a buyer for an accessory on your own, not to mention a much greater reliability of a deal with an official company than with a private person. A pawnshop caring for the reputation guarantees both the objectivity of the assessment and the documentary registration of the transaction. And at the Vremya pawnshop there is also an opportunity to pass a preliminary assessment online, without wasting time on the road.

In general, in order to profitably sell jewelry, one should carefully consider the choice of the buyer, give preference to trusted firms and pay special attention to the criteria for evaluating jewelry.

Sell ​​luxury jewelry to a pawnshop

Vremya pawnshop accepts as collateral or buys jewelry from elite brands such as Graff, Cartier, Chopard, Bvlgari, Damiani, Tiffani and others. We have been working since 2007 and are well aware of the elite jewelry market and their features, and therefore we can offer a fair and reasoned price for your accessories.

We accept original jewelry, both new and used, as collateral. The size of the loan is calculated individually in each specific case and depends on the model, availability of a receipt, warranty, appearance and condition of the product, as well as the market demand for a particular model. If you have any questions about the evaluation criteria and the price offered to you, you can ask them by contacting us in any convenient way.

We appreciate your time and effort, so in order to sell jewelry, you only need an identification document and the jewelry itself, all other papers are optional. And to find out the approximate cost of your jewelry, you just need to fill out the online form on this page - if the proposed amount suits you, arriving at our office you can give the accessory for the final assessment, draw up a contract and get money.

When pledging jewelry, we draw up a Lombard Loan Agreement, which sets out in detail the rights and obligations of the borrower and the lender. One copy is received by the client, the other remains in the pawnshop.

We guarantee:

  • Individual approach to each client,
  • confidentiality,
  • obligatory documentary registration of each transaction,
  • professional appraisal of luxury goods,
  • the maximum amount for jewelry,
  • respect for your pledged property,
  • special favorable conditions for regular customers,
  • mandatory verification of the authenticity of each item handed over (including verification with reagents to identify a sample of precious metals).

Also in the pawnshop "Vremya" there is a re-pledge service, which allows you to extend the contract for the period required by the client. In order to use it, it will be necessary to pay the accumulated amount of interest and the cost of the re-pledge registration service.

The pawnshop provides a service for repairing watches and jewelry of any complexity - experienced craftsmen will be able to return your favorite accessories to their original appearance.

Fill out the form and get a jewelry appraisal without visiting a pawnshop!

By submitting this form, you agree to Privacy Policy and the rules of our site
  • Buy watch

    Watches from prestigious brands
    In stock and to order
    Гарантия
    The best prices

  • Buy jewelry

    Modern and vintage jewelry
    In stock and to order
    Gemological examination

Скупка ювелирных украшений в Москве

Продать ювелирные украшения элитных брендов – простой способ получить крупную сумму денег на свои нужды, минуя сложности с получением кредита или одалживанием у друзей и знакомых с риском для отношений. Однако для того, чтобы действительно выгодно продать брендовые украшения, потребуется внимание к деталям.

Скупка ювелирных украшений в ломбарде

Москва предлагает огромное количество разнообразных скупок украшений, их можно встретить едва ли не на каждой улице. Однако, абсолютное большинство из них являются по факту скупкой золота и работают с ювелирными изделиями массового производства. Такой подход позволяет легко продать туда украшения неизвестных марок, получив деньги за золото, из которого они сделаны, однако, если вы хотите выгодно продать брендовое украшение, такой подход вам совершенно не подойдет.

Элитные украшения оцениваются по совершенно иным критериям, главным из которых является, пожалуй, имя бренда или мастера, который создал аксессуар. Также важен год изготовления, распространенность и востребованность коллекции, состояние украшения и другие критерии, составляющие в итоге те внушительные суммы, за которые продаются драгоценности элитных брендов. Для распознания всех деталей и их грамотной оценки необходим мастер-оценщик, хорошо знакомый рынком дорогих ювелирных украшений и его особенностями.

Продать ювелирные украшения в Москве

Украшения известных брендов – всегда своего рода инвестиция в будущее, ведь прекрасные произведения ювелирного искусства часто передаются по наследству, превращаясь из просто стильного аксессуара в семейную реликвию, а затем, став уже раритетом, помогают потомкам получить крупную сумму денег на свои проекты. Продать элитные украшения – простой и надежный способ решить любые финансовые затруднения, а при необходимости всегда можно выкупить дорогое сердцу украшение обратно, если заложить его в ювелирном ломбарде.

Как и произведения искусства, элитные украшения с годами только набирают большую стоимость, становятся предметом поиска коллекционеров или просто редким экземпляром, который многие хотели бы иметь. Так или иначе, чтобы выгодно продать брендовое украшение лучше всего обратиться в ювелирный ломбард с долгой историей, гарантирующей законность его работы и высокий профессионализм. Это намного проще, чем искать покупателя для аксессуара самостоятельно, не говоря уже о куда большей надежности сделки с официальным предприятием, чем с частным лицом. Заботящийся о репутации ломбард гарантирует как объективность оценки, так и документальное оформление сделки. А в ломбарде «Время» есть еще и возможность пройти предварительную оценку онлайн, не тратя время на дорогу.

В целом, чтобы выгодно продать ювелирные украшения, стоит внимательно отнестись к выбору покупателя, отдавать предпочтения проверенным фирмам и уделять особое внимание критериям оценки украшения.

Продать элитные украшения в ломбард

Ломбард «Время» принимает в залог или покупает ювелирные украшения элитных брендов, таких как Graff, Cartier, Chopard, Bvlgari, Damiani, Tiffani и других. Мы работаем с 2007 года и хорошо знаем рынок элитных украшений и их особенности, а потому можем предложить за ваши аксессуары справедливую и аргументированную цену.

Мы принимаем в залог оригинальные ювелирные украшения, как новые, так и б/у. Размер ссуды рассчитывается индивидуально в каждом конкретном случае и зависит от модели, наличия чека, гарантии, внешнего вида и состояния изделия, а также востребованности на рынке конкретной модели. Если у вас возникнут вопросы по критериям оценки и предложенной вам цене, вы сможете задать их, связавшись с нами любым удобным способом.

Мы ценим ваше время и силы, так что для того, чтобы продать ювелирные украшения, вам понадобится только документ, удостоверяющий личность, и само украшение, все остальные бумаги опциональны. А чтобы узнать примерную стоимость своих ювелирных украшений, вам достаточно заполнить онлайн-форму на этой странице – если предложенная сумма вас устроит, приехав в наш офис вы сможете отдать аксессуар на окончательную оценку, оформить договор и получить деньги.

При залоге ювелирных украшений мы оформляем Договор ломбардного кредита, в котором подробно прописываются права и обязанности заемщика и кредитора. Один экземпляр получает клиент, другой – остается в ломбарде.

Мы гарантируем:

  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту,
  • конфиденциальность,
  • обязательное документальное оформление каждой сделки,
  • профессиональную оценку предметов роскоши,
  • максимальную сумму за ювелирные украшения,
  • бережное отношение к вашему имуществу, сданному в залог,
  • специальные выгодные условия для постоянных клиентов,
  • обязательную проверку на подлинность каждого сданного предмета (включая проверку реактивами для идентификации пробы драгоценных металлов).

Также в ломбарде «Время» есть услуга перезалога, позволяющая продлить договор на необходимый клиенту срок. Для того, чтобы ей воспользоваться, необходимо будет уплатить накопившуюся сумму процентов и стоимость услуги оформления перезалога.

Ломбард предоставляет услугу ремонта часов и ювелирных изделий любой сложности – опытные мастера смогут вернуть вашим любимым аксессуарам первозданный вид.

Заполните форму и получите оценку ювелирных украшений без посещения ломбарда!

  Отправляя данную форму, Вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности и правилами нашего сайта
  • Купить часы

    Часы престижных брендов
    В наличии и на заказ
    Гарантия
    Лучшие цены

  • Купить ювелирные изделия

    Современные и винтажные ювелирные изделия
    В наличии и на заказ
    Геммологическая экспертиза