Customer feedback on the work of the pawnshop of watches "Time"

Diana H.

Thanks to Vremya for the best birthday present for my beloved son. I never thought that I could afford to buy an original Rolex watch and initially chose a simpler brand watch. But the conditions for the purchase exceeded my wildest expectations. As a result, she took what he had dreamed of for many years. I will recommend you to all my friends and acquaintances!

Satisfied Rolex client

Vladimir P.

Pledged Blanp's watch and bought it safely two months later. All without cheating, no hidden fees.

Galina O.

I used the trade-in service and exchanged my old know-name of diamond jewelry for a new set from Cartier. I am thinking of doing this with the rest of my jewelry. Conveniently, everything is done in one place. And the assessment of my products was more or less adequate.

Aaron G.

I bought original straps for my Breguet in this pawnshop last year. The price was 2 times lower than in the boutiques of this brand in Europe, not to mention the price in Russia. I liked that everything was in stock and did not have to wait.

Kirill L.

I handed over a Rolex watch for cleaning and polishing. Unfortunately, I bought them 5 years ago, not new. But what I received after the restoration looked like a completely new product. Thanks for your work.

Leon

I'm a maniac, I change my watch every 2-3 months. If every time I had to sell them to a pawnshop and buy others, I would go down the drain. My salvation is a trade-in at the Vremya watch center. Paying small sums of money, every time I buy a watch that's cooler and cooler. Keep it up!!!

Leonid Ts.

The pawnshop Vremya, the only one in Moscow, gave me 70% of the price of a new one for my Vacheron Oversis chronograph. All the rest gave a maximum of 50 and convinced that this was too much for them. I received the money in cash after checking it within 20 minutes.

Olga K.

Initially I liked very much how the girl from the pawnshop talked to me. She dispelled all my doubts and I decided to buy a Cartier ring here. All documents, certificates and checks were provided to me along with the ring. The price was very attractive))

I think in a year I'll buy something else from Chopard here

  • Buy watch

    Watches from prestigious brands
    In stock and to order
    Гарантия
    The best prices

  • Buy jewelry

    Modern and vintage jewelry
    In stock and to order
    Gemological examination

  • Pawnshop

    Confidentiality of the transaction
    Minimum interest
    Individual approach
    Professional assessment

  • Trade-In service

    Exchange your watch for another available
    Professional assessment
    Individual approach

Отзывы клиентов о работе ломбарда часов "Время"

 

Диана Х.

Спасибо Времени за лучший подарок моему любимому сыну на юбилей. Никогда не думала, что смогу позволить себе купить оригинальные часы Ролекс и выбирала изначально часы бренда попроще.  Но условия на покупку превзошли мои самые смелые ожидания. В результате взяла то, о чем он мечтал уже много лет. Буду вас всем друзьям и знакомым рекомендовать!

Довольный клиент Ролекс

Владимир П.

Заложил часы Бланпа и благополучно выкупил их через два месяца. Все без обмана, никаких скрытых платежей.

Галина О.

Воспользовалась услугой трейд-ин и обменяла свои старые ноу-нейм украшения с бриллиантами на новый комплект от Cartier. Подумываю проделать это и с остальными своими украшениями. Удобно, что все делается в одном месте. И оценка моих изделий была более-менее адекватной.

Аарон Г.

Покупал в данном ломбарде в прошлом году оригинальные ремешки к своим Брегетам. Цена была раза в 2 ниже, чем в бутиках этой марки в Европе, не говоря уже о цене в РФ. Понравилось, что все было в наличии и не пришлось ждать.

Кирилл Л.

Сдавал часы Ролекс на чистку и полировку. К сожалению, покупал их 5 лет назад неновыми. Но то, что я получил после реставрации — это выглядело как абсолютно новое изделие. Спасибо за работу.

Леон

Я маньяк, меняю часы раз в 2-3 месяца. Если бы каждый раз приходилось их продавать в ломбард и покупать другие, я бы вылетел в трубу. Мое спасение — трейд-ин в часовом центре «Время». Доплачивая небольшие суммы, я каждый раз приобретаю часы все круче, и круче. Так держать!!!

Леонид Ц.

Ломбард «Время» единственный в Москве дал мне за мой хронограф Вашерон оверсис 70% от цены нового. Все остальные давали максимум 50 и убеждали, что и это за них много. Деньги наличкой получил после проверки в течении 20 минут.

Ольга К.

Очень понравилось изначально, как со мной разговаривала девушка из ломбарда. Она развеяла все мои сомнения и я решилась купить тут кольцо Картье. Все документы, сертификаты и чеки мне предоставили вместе с кольцом. Цена была очень даже привлекательная))

Думаю, через год куплю здесь еще что-то от Шопард

  • Купить часы

    Часы престижных брендов
    В наличии и на заказ
    Гарантия
    Лучшие цены

  • Купить ювелирные изделия

    Современные и винтажные ювелирные изделия
    В наличии и на заказ
    Геммологическая экспертиза

  • Ломбард

    Конфидециальность сделки
    Минимальный процент
    Индивидуальный подход
    Профессиональная оценка

  • Услуга Trade-In

    Обмен Ваших часов на другие, имеющиеся в наличии
    Профессиональная оценка
    Индивидуальный подход