About Us

The Vremya watch pawnshop is a place where you can easily get the required amount of money secured by movable property. We work with Swiss watches, branded jewelry and a variety of luxury accessories, from scarves to collectible figurines, and we offer fair prices for them, so you get exactly the loan you need.
Today in Moscow there are a huge number of pawnshops, but only a few take expensive elite watches, personalized jewelry and works of art as collateral. If you try to get the right amount of money in an ordinary pawnshop, pawning a Swiss watch, there is a great chance that you will be offered only a small part of the amount that it really costs, since there are no evaluation criteria that meet such an accessory. The Vremya pawnshop appraisers can easily determine the true value of each accessory, based on specific criteria for evaluating luxury goods, including, for example, the brand name, market demand and collection features.

We guarantee documentary confirmation of the transaction in compliance with the law and protection of the rights of both parties. When the property is pledged to a pawnshop, a pawnshop loan agreement (also known as a security ticket) is drawn up, which clearly spells out the rights and obligations of the borrower and the lender. The agreement is drawn up in duplicate, so that both parties have a legally certified copy guaranteeing the preservation of the property pledged to the pawnshop, when the borrower fulfills its obligations to timely repay the loan and / or pay interest. The absence of such an agreement speaks of the possible bad faith of the organization, which may refuse to fulfill its part of the transaction.
The Vremya watch pawnshop has been operating since 2007 and has created an impeccable reputation and an extensive base of regular customers who can always get the required amount here and then return their expensive accessory. Our pawnshop is a real member of the League of Pawnshops, supports its principles and goals, which guarantees our observance of legal norms, as well as constant development in our field of activity in order to meet the modern needs of society and the market.
The authority of the Vremya watch pawnshop has been earned by honest work and professional approach to business. We are focused on mutually beneficial cooperation and provide assistance when it is especially needed by our clients in the shortest possible time. Pawnshops in Moscow generally help people at times when it takes too long to collect documents for obtaining a loan from a bank, because in a pawnshop expensive property becomes the main guarantor of the return of the amount borrowed, and the time for processing a deal is usually less than an hour from the moment the client crosses the threshold institutions. Given the unpredictability of life and business in particular, such an approach is needed more often than one might think - many businessmen take out a secured loan in order to quickly take advantage of an opportunity that has opened up or resolve difficulties that have arisen.
In general, pawnshops in Moscow are now playing the role of "first aid financial aid", winning the favor of citizens by the promptness of their work and the reliability of cooperation, not to mention the reliability of the issue of collateral.
The Vremya watch pawnshop, working with luxury goods, issues large sums on bail, which attracts wealthy clients who value their time and are attentive to the terms of cooperation, and we provide them with a consistently high level of service.
Today, a typical client of our pawnshop is a representative of the middle or business class who has a steady income, as well as needs that have exceeded his financial capabilities at the moment. Usually they turn to us in order to urgently solve the arisen difficulties in business, "intercept" before the paycheck or pay a fee for a purchase purchased in installments or a loan. In short, in order to get the required amount quickly and without legal delays, without borrowing money from friends, colleagues and relatives.
The Vremya watch pawnshop is always ready to help you with obtaining the required amount as soon as possible. Contact us and you will receive a loan secured by Swiss watches or branded accessories today.

О Нас

Часовой ломбард «Время» – это место, где легко можно получить необходимую сумму денег под залог движимого имущества. Мы работаем со швейцарскими часами, брендовыми ювелирными изделиями и разнообразными аксессуарами класса «люкс»: от шейных платков до коллекционных статуэток – и предлагаем за них справедливые суммы, так что вы получите именно тот кредит, который вам нужен.
Сегодня в Москве существует огромное количество ломбардов, но лишь некоторые берут в залог дорогие элитные часы, именные ювелирные изделия и произведения искусства. Если вы попытаетесь получить нужную сумму денег в обычном ломбарде, заложив швейцарские часы, велик шанс, что вам предложат лишь малую часть от той суммы, которую они действительно стоят, так как там нет критериев оценки, отвечающих такому аксессуару. Мастера-оценщики ломбарда «Время» легко определят подлинную стоимость каждого аксессуара, исходя из специфических критериев оценки предметов роскоши, включающих в себя, например, имя бренда, востребованность на рынке и особенности коллекции.

Мы гарантируем документальное подтверждение сделки с соблюдением закона и защитой прав обеих сторон. При сдаче имущества в залог ломбарду оформляется договор ломбардного кредита (он же залоговый билет), в котором четко прописаны права и обязанности заемщика и кредитора. Договор оформляется в двух экземплярах, так что обе стороны имеют юридически заверенный экземпляр, гарантирующий сохранение имущества, переданного в залог ломбарду, при выполнении заемщиком своих обязательств по своевременному погашению кредита и/или уплате процентов. Отсутствие такого договора говорит о возможной недобросовестности организации, которая может отказаться от выполнения своей части сделки.
Часовой ломбард «Время» работает с 2007 года и создал себе безупречную репутацию и обширную базу постоянных клиентов, которые всегда могут получить здесь нужную сумму, а затем вернуть себе дорогой аксессуар. Наш ломбард является действительным участником «Лиги ломбардов», поддерживает ее принципы и цели, что гарантирует соблюдение нами правовых норм, а также постоянное развитие в нашей сфере деятельности, чтобы отвечать современным запросам общества и рынка.
Авторитет часового ломбарда «Время» заслужен честным трудом и профессиональным подходом к делу. Мы нацелены на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество и предоставляем помощь тогда, когда она особенно необходима нашим клиентам в самые краткие сроки. Ломбарды Москвы в целом помогают людям в моменты, когда собирать документы для получения кредита в банке оказывается слишком долго, ведь в ломбарде основным гарантом возвращения взятой в заем суммы становится дорогое имущество, а время оформления сделки обычно составляет меньше часа с момента, когда клиент переступает порог заведения. Учитывая непредсказуемость жизни и бизнеса в частности, такой подход оказывается необходим чаще, чем можно предположить – многие бизнесмены берут кредит под залог ради того, чтобы быстро воспользоваться открывшейся возможностью или решить возникшие затруднения.
В целом, ломбарды Москвы выступают сейчас в роли «скорой финансовой помощи», завоевав расположение граждан оперативностью работы и надежностью сотрудничества, не говоря уже о безотказности выдачи залога.
Часовой ломбард «Время», работая с предметами роскоши, выдает под залог крупные суммы, что привлекает к нам состоятельных клиентов, ценящих свое время и внимательно относящихся к условиям сотрудничества, а мы предоставляем им неизменно высокий уровень сервиса.
Сегодня типичный клиент нашего ломбарда – представитель среднего или бизнес класса, имеющий постоянный заработок, а также потребности, которые превысили его финансовые возможности в данный момент. Обычно к нам обращаются, чтобы срочно решить возникшие затруднения в бизнесе, «перехватить» до зарплаты или заплатить взнос за покупку, приобретенную в рассрочку или кредит. Словом, чтобы получить нужную сумму быстро и без юридических проволочек, не занимая деньги у друзей, коллег и родственников.
Часовой ломбард «Время» всегда готов помочь вам с получением необходимой суммы в самые краткие сроки. Обратитесь к нам, и вы получите кредит под залог  швейцарских часов или брендовых аксессуаров уже сегодня.