Harry Winston

Harry Winston Opus 9 500 / MAJMWWL.K

Share
Our advantages
  • Guaranteed authenticity of goods
  • Competitive prices
  • Confidentiality and security of transactions
  • Support for warranty and post-warranty service
  • Different payment methods

Harry Winston

Harry Winston Opus 9 500 / MAJMWWL.K

see details

In stock

Retail price $ 218 800
our price
$ 82 500
₽6
€ 67 833

The final cost in ruble equivalent and the availability of goods, ask the manager before buying.

Additional discount for the purchase of this product in Trade-In

  • Brand: Harry Winston
  • Model: Opus 9
  • Reference: 500 / MAJMWWL.K
  • Condition: New
  • Box & Papers: Watch with original papers and box
  • Year: test
  • Movement: Self-winding movement
  • Case material: White gold
  • Case dimensions: 56,00 mm x 48,00 mm
  • Case thickness: 20,00 mm
  • Functions: Hours, Minutes
  • Caliber: Opus 9
  • Power reserve: 3 days (72 hours)
  • Crystal: Sapphire crystal
  • Band Material: Leather
  • Clasp: 18K gold with company logo
  • Water Resistance: 30 m
  • SKU: K0676
See all

Limited edition of 100 pieces

In 2001, Harry Winston launched the Opus series, a new creative initiative designed to revolutionize and change time. Partnering with the industry's most respected independent watchmakers, each Opus reflects an unprecedented journey of collaboration and innovation, resulting in revolutionary timepieces that no partner could have imagined alone.

One of the creators of the famous Tourbillon Glissiere Harry Winston, independent architect and designer Eric Giroud, talks about the Opus 9 concept: “The idea of ​​Opus 9 came to me during my vacation at sea. The starting point was cleanliness. I wanted to add light and transparency to the hull, inspired by the way sunlight hits the water. " The two halves of the body are designed around a central bridge called the "vertebra" to provide shock resistance and complete component stability. “The body is rounded like the corners of Bauhaus buildings,” says Eric Giroud

Opus 9 is pure and precise, and embodies impeccable watchmaking down to the essentials. Classic watchmaking technologies that optimize function and shape have been flawlessly redesigned and refined to show the time in a different way. The second author of the cult watch - Jean-Marc Wiederrecht, winner of the Geneva Grand Prix in the nomination "Best Watchmaker 2007", who first took part in the development of watches for Harry Winston back in 1989, was responsible for the movement. In keeping with the DNA of Harry Winston watches, technical innovation is combined with the highest quality diamonds. Definitely modern Opus is a new abstract expression of time. Linear time is imprinted in diamonds

In Opus 9, diamonds are not just a decorative element, but a functional element of time. Instead of traditional hour hands and a circular dial, the time is displayed in two parallel diamond chains indicating the hours and minutes. Each of the sleek and sparkling chains is set with 33 baguette-cut diamonds, the signature shape of Harry Winston. The vibrant tangerine garnets are strategically placed to indicate the hours and minutes. Carefully calibrated, each stone is perfectly inserted into the links to provide movement while maintaining their luster. Chains made of brass provide maximum mobility with minimum friction. Thanks to the legendary "invisible setting" of Harry Winston diamonds, the gems appear as floating lines of light that smoothly unfold around the dial. Maintaining the minimalist style of the display, the chains are driven by a powerful automatic movement hidden inside the case. By converting the rotation time into linear time, the gear mechanism creates the lateral drive required for continuous sliding motion. Despite its apparent simplicity, exceptional balance and mechanical precision are essential to mobilize the weight of diamond chains. Although chain mechanisms have been studied before, the added weight of diamonds presented a new technical and functional challenge. But Jean-Marc Wiederrecht handled it with ease

Leather belt, exclusive shape, specially for Opus 9

Two one-piece "panoramic" sapphire anti-reflective glasses with a thickness of 1,2 mm

Linear indication of hours and minutes using "chains", the links of which consist of diamonds and 6 garnets. On the diamond chain on the left, you can read the current hour, and on the chain on the right, minutes. A total of 66 Top Wesselton Baguette diamonds (+/- 2,148 carats) and 6 tangerine garnets (+/- 0,222 carats) were used for this watch. The famous invisible setting of stones from Harry Winston - that's why diamonds seem to merge in lines of light and seem to float above the dial

In 2009, the Grand Prix d'Horlogerie de Geneve presented Harry Winston with the Design Watch Prize in recognition of the technical and aesthetic excellence of Opus 9. This timepiece, already iconic in every sense, is the epitome of excellence, extravagance and expressiveness.

  • I want to buy a product. How to do it?

    You can click on the button Buy and fill out the appropriate form. Our managers will contact you to clarify the details and a convenient time of purchase.

    You can call us at the phones (write to your convenient messenger), indicated on the page Contact us, check the details with our managers and arrive at a convenient time for you

    Request a call, indicating in a note a convenient time and method of contacting you. Our managers will contact you to clarify the details and a convenient time of purchase

     

  • I want to negotiate a price with the seller. How to do it?

    You can click on the button Make a Quote, fill out the appropriate form. Our managers will contact you.

    You can call us at the phones (write to your convenient messenger), indicated on the page Contact us, check the details with our managers.

    Request a call, indicating in a note a convenient time and method of contacting you. Our managers will contact you to clarify the details.

     

  • What is Trade-In?

    Trade-In is an opportunity to exchange your watch for the watch presented on our website. An additional payment is possible both from your side and from our side, an exchange is possible without additional payments. More information on the page Trade-In, in the section Additional services.

  • What kind of guarantee do you give for the watch?

    New watches presented on our website have an official international guarantee. Also, for every watch bought from us, we give a one-year guarantee for the "running" of the watch, provided that there is no mechanical damage (shock, falling from a height, etc.). More information on the page Our guarantees, in the About Us section.

  • How can I reserve an item?

    To reserve goods on our website, you must pay a certain amount of security. To clarify the details, you can contact us by phone (write to your convenient messenger), indicated in the section Contact us or fill out any contact form ( Request a call, Online Assessment etc). Our managers will contact you and specify the time, method and term for the deposit amount. Usually the security deposit is 10% of the value of the goods, but the final security deposit is negotiated individually. More information on the page Discount system, in the About us section.

Harry Winston

Harry Winston Opus 9 500/MAJMWWL.K

Поделиться
Наши преимущества
  • Гарантия подлинности товара
  • Конкурентные цены
  • Конфиденциальность и безопасность сделок
  • Поддержка гарантийного и послегарантийного сервиса
  • Различные способы оплаты

Harry Winston

Harry Winston Opus 9 500/MAJMWWL.K

посмотреть детали

В наличии

Retail price $218 800
Наша цена
$82 500
₽6 022 500
€69 224

Окончательную стоимость в рублёвом эквиваленте и наличие товара уточняйте у менеджера перед покупкой

Дополнительная скидка за покупку данного товара в Trade-In

  • Бренд: Harry Winston
  • Модель: Opus 9
  • Референс: 500/MAJMWWL.K
  • Состояние: Новые
  • Комплектация: Часы с оригинальными документами и коробкой
  • Год выпуска: тест
  • Механизм: Механика с автоподзаводом
  • Материал корпуса: Белое золото
  • Размер корпуса: 56,00 мм x 48,00 мм
  • Толщина корпуса: 20,00 мм
  • Функции: Часы, Минуты
  • Калибр: Opus 9
  • Запас хода: 3 дня (72 часа)
  • Cтекло: Сапфировое стекло
  • Ремень: Кожа
  • Застежка: 18-каратное золото с логотипом компании
  • Водонепроницаемость: 30 м
  • Артикул: К0676
Смотреть все

Лимитированная серия 100 экземпляров

В 2001 году Harry Winston запустил серию Opus — новую творческую инициативу, призванную реконструировать и изменить время. Благодаря партнерству с наиболее уважаемыми в отрасли независимыми производителями часов каждый Opus отражает беспрецедентный путь сотрудничества и инноваций, в результате чего создаются революционные часы, которые ни один из партнеров не мог представить в одиночку

Один из создателей знаменитых часов Tourbillon Glissiere Harry Winston — независимый архитектор-дизайнер Eric Giroud рассказывет о  концепции Opus 9: «Идея Opus 9 пришла ко мне во время отпуска на море. Отправной точкой была чистота. Я хотел добавить в корпус свет и прозрачность, вдохновившись тем, как солнечный свет падает на воду». Две половины корпуса сконструированы вокруг центрального моста — «позвонка», что обеспечивает ударопрочность и полную стабильность компонентов. «Корпус закруглен, как углы зданий в стиле Баухауз» , — говорит Eric Giroud

Opus 9 отличается чистотой и точностью и воплощает в себе безупречное часовое искусство до самого необходимого. Классические часовые технологии, оптимизирующие их функции и форму, были безупречно переработаны и усовершенствованы, чтобы показывать время по-другому. За часовой механизм отвечал второй автор культовых часов — Jean-Marc Wiederrecht — обладатель женевского Гран-при в номинации «Лучший часовщик 2007», впервые принявший участие в разработке часов для Harry Winston еще в 1989 году. В соответствии с ДНК часов Harry Winston, технические инновации сочетаются с бриллиантами высочайшего качества. Однозначно современный Opus — новое абстрактное выражение времени. Линейно управляемое время запечатлено в алмазах

В Opus 9 бриллианты — это не просто декоративный элемент, а функциональный элемент, указывающий время. Вместо традиционных часовых стрелок и циклического циферблата, время отображается двумя параллельными алмазными цепочками, указывающими на часы и минуты. Каждая из гладких и сверкающих цепочек украшена 33 бриллиантами багетной огранки — фирменной формой Harry Winston. Яркие мандариновые гранаты стратегически расположены так, чтобы указывать часы и минуты. Тщательно откалиброванные, каждый камень идеально вставлен в звенья, чтобы обеспечить движение, сохраняя при этом их блеск. Цепи, изготовленные из латуни, обеспечивают максимальную мобильность при минимальном трении. Благодаря легендарноум «невидимому креплению» бриллиантов Harry Winston, драгоценные камни выглядят как плавающие светящиеся линии, плавно разворачивающиеся по циферблату. Сохраняя минималистский стиль дисплея, цепи приводятся в движение мощным автоматическим механизмом, скрытым внутри корпуса. Преобразуя время вращения в линейное время, зубчатый механизм создает боковой привод, необходимый для непрерывного движения скольжения. Несмотря на кажущуюся простоту, исключительный баланс и механическая точность необходимы для мобилизации веса алмазных цепей. Хотя цепные механизмы изучались и раньше, добавленный вес бриллиантов представлял собой новую техническую и функциональную проблему. Но Jean-Marc Wiederrecht   с легкостью справился с ней

Кожаный ремень, эксклюзивная форма, специально для Opus 9

Два цельных «панорамных» сапфировых антибликовых стекла толщиной 1,2 мм

Линейная индикация часов и минут при помощи «цепей», звенья которых состоят из бриллиантов и 6 гранатов. На бриллиантовой цепочке слева можно прочитать текущий час, а на цепочке справа — минуты. Всего для этих часов было использовано 66 Top Wesselton бриллиантов огранки «Вaguette» (+/- 2,148 карат) и 6 мандариновых гранатов ( +/- 0,222 карата). Знаменитая невидимая оправа камней от Harry Winston — поэтому кажется, что бриллианты сливаются в линиях света и как бы парят над циферблатом

В 2009 году Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Geneve вручил Harry Winston премию «Design Watch Prize» в знак признания технического и эстетического совершенства Opus 9. Эти уже ставшие культовыми во всех смыслах часы, являются воплощением совершенства, экстравагантности и выразительности

  • Я хочу купить товар. Как это сделать?

    Вы можете кликнуть на кнопку Купить и заполнить соответствующую форму. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами, чтобы уточнить детали и удобное Вам время покупки.

    Вы можете позвонить нам по телефонам (написать в удобный Вам мессенджер), указанным на странице Контакты, уточнить детали у наших менеджеров и приехать в удобное Вам время

    Заказать звонок, указав в примечании удобное время и способ связи с Вами. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами, чтобы уточнить детали и удобное Вам время покупки

     

  • Я хочу договориться с продавцом о цене. Как это сделать?

    Вы можете кликнуть на кнопку Сделать Ценовое Предложение, заполнить соответствующую форму. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами.

    Вы можете позвонить нам по телефонам (написать в удобный Вам мессенджер), указанным на странице Контакты, уточнить детали у наших менеджеров.

    Заказать звонок, указав в примечании удобное время и способ связи с Вами. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами, чтобы уточнить детали.

     

  • Что такое Trade-In?

    Trade-In — это возможность обменять Ваши часы на часы, представленные на нашем сайте. Доплата возможна как с Вашей, так и с нашей стороны, возможен обмен без доплат. Более подробная информация на странице Trade-In, в разделе Допуслуги.

  • Какую гарантию Вы даете на часы?

    Новые часы, представленные на нашем сайте имеют официальную международную гарантию. Так же на каждые часы, купленные у нас мы даем годовую гарантию на «ход» часов, при условии отсутствия механических повреждений (удары, падение с высоты и прочее). Более подробная информация на странице Наши Гарантии, в разделе О Нас.

  • Как я могу зарезервировать товар?

    Для резервирования товара на нашем сайте Вы должны внести некую залоговую сумму. Для уточнения деталей Вы можете связаться с нами по телефонам (написать в удобный Вам мессенджер), указанным в разделе Контакты или заполнить любую форму для связи (например в формах  Заказать звонок или Онлайн Оценка ). Наши менеджеры обязательно свяжутся с Вами и уточнят время, способ и срок внесения залоговой суммы. Обычно денежный залог составляет 10% от стоимости товара, но окончательная залоговая сумма обговаривается индивидуально. Более подробная информация на странице Система скидок, в разделе О нас.